Unauthorized Sellers

There are a lot of options when it comes to buying online. There are eCommerce websites, as well as numerous marketplaces: Amazon, eBay, Walmart and more. It is important to know the difference between a legitimate seller and an unauthorized seller. Legitimate sellers are those who obtain products directly from SuperSprings International, Inc. and/or our distribution partners (warehouse distributors). Unauthorized sellers are those we cannot identify and are unable to validate where the product originated from. In some instances, the product is counterfeit, used, or even stolen.

Validate the Seller

Make sure to validate the seller you choose to purchase from. On Amazon, what is the seller’s rating? How many reviews are there? Do they have a company website? Can you contact their customer support via phone? Make sure the seller is legitimate. Make sure they are not listed below. The unauthorized sellers listed below are not authorized to sell SuperSprings’ products.


Purchases made from unauthorized sellers void the limited lifetime warranty associated with SuperSprings’ products. Refer to our warranty for more details.

Unauthorized Sellers

Updated: February 28, 2018

Marketplace/Domain Seller Name
Associated Domain
4×4 Parts for Less 4x4partsforless.com
Advance Cycle Parts advancecycleparts.com
Brake Controller brakecontroller.com Southwest Wheel Company
Burkart Automotive burkartautomotive.com
CarNeeds overstock-auto.com Overstock Auto; YoDealz
carparts.com CarParts.com
Direct Home Supplies directhomesupplies.com
ecustomhitch ecustomhitch.com
Farm Wheel farmwheel.com Southwest Wheel Company
Fly Motorsports flymotorsports.com Adrenaline World
HDP Sales hdpsales.com
Hitch Seeker hitchseeker.com Southwest Wheel Company
Import Replacement Parts importrp.com
Luxury Home Goods
MASS Genie massgenie.com
MotoDepot RV & Camping Depot
partcatalog2 partcatalog.com
Retail Defined ferberwarehousing.com Ferber MidWest; The Smart Shopper; Meek Auto
RV Accessories rvaccessories
Secure Your Trailer secureyourtrailer.com Southwest Wheel Company
SellerPlayerOne AH Supply, LLC; SupplySupply; WarehouseLiquidator; Toys and Trucks
Snow Plows NJ snowplowsnj.com
Southwest Wheel Company southwestwheel.com
Sprinter Swag sprinterswag.com
Stylin’ Trucks stylintrucks.com
thomasgraciemusic thomasgracie.com
Trailer Part trailerpart.com Southwest Wheel Company
Truck Underground
Unbeatable Sale unbeatablesale.com
US Parts Outlet uspartsoutlet
Utility Trailer Kit utilitytrailerkit.com Southwest Wheel Company
Valkyrie AI valkyrieai.com Valkyrie Retail